top of page


JLPT Past Paper

English Marking Scheme

To pass each level of JLPT, let’s assess yourself with Past Paper.
Just download the past paper with the best price we offer you. Passing JLPT is just that easy!


Language of Marking Scheme:

The Japanese-Language Proficiency Test (JLPT) is a standardized Japanese language test offered to Japanese learners, covering language knowledge, reading ability, and listening ability.
The test consists of five levels: N1, N2, N3, N4, and N5, with N1 being the highest level and N5 the lowest.  

bottom of page